DTI News

April 22, 2024
English हिन्दी

Bihar BJP undergoes large-scale organizational reshuffle, appoints 45 new district presidents

PATNA: The Bihar Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) recently underwent a significant organizational reshuffle with the appointment of new district presidents. The State President of Bihar BJP, Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal, released a list of 45 new organizational district presidents on Thursday, many of whom are new faces entrusted with important responsibilities.

The decision to appoint new district presidents was made during a recent meeting of district presidents called by the BJP. The party decided to relieve people who had been serving as district presidents for several years of their responsibilities and appoint new workers to take over all the posts, including that of district president.

The official Twitter handle of Bihar BJP announced the information about the reshuffle. State President Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal nominated 45 district presidents, expressing confidence that they will make the organization more powerful and effective. He congratulated all the new presidents on their new responsibilities.

The list of appointments includes Dharmendra Kumar as the president of Patna Rural, Arun Kumar and Prem Prakash Chintu as presidents of Gaya, Dharmendra Tiwari as the president of Arwal, Abhishek Kumar as the president of Patna Metropolis, and Ajay Dev as the president of Jehanabad district.

The appointment of new district presidents is expected to revitalize the BJP’s organizational structure in Bihar, which has been facing a number of challenges in recent times. With new leaders at the helm, the party hopes to strengthen its base and emerge victorious in the upcoming elections.

Top, Cities Latest, Latest News Tags:, , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.