DTI News

February 27, 2024
English हिन्दी

PM Modi releases 12th instalment of PM-Kisan Nidhi, check beneficiary list here

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday inaugurated the ‘PM Kisan Samman Sammelan 2022’ at the Indian Agricultural Research Institute in the national capital Delhi and released the 12th instalment of finan ial benefit under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-Kisan).

Around 12 crores farmers of the country have got the gift of Diwali from the central government. Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, its 12th installment has been sent to the account of farmers of the country.

According to the report, a total amount of Rs 16,000 crore has been transferred to the accounts of 12 crore farmers of the country in this event. More than 13,500 farmers and about 1500 agricultural startups from across the country have gathered to witness the event. PM has transferred the 12th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi to the farmers’ account. PM has also inaugurated 600 PM Krishi Samridhi Kendras across the country. All the retail urea centers in the country are being developed as PM Krishi Samridhi Kendras.

Rs 2000 rupees sending under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi have reached the farmers’ account today and all the preparations for this were already completed. Now PM Modi has completed the process of sending 2000 rupees to the farmers’ account in the Kisan Samman Sammelan. The Union Agriculture Ministry had given this information in a statement on Saturday.

How to check your name is in the list

Whether or not your name is in the list of farmers who got Rs 2000 under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, Follow up for the check beneficiary farmers.

Visit to PM Kisan Portal https://pmkisan.gov.in/.

Click menu bar on the home page, here you have to go to ‘Farmer Corner’.

Click or tap on Beneficiary List, after which a page will open on your screen.

Select your state from the drop-down menu in the state.

After selecting the state, select the district or district in the second tab.

In the third tab, the tehsil or sub-district, in the fourth the block and in the fifth the name of your village will have to be selected.

After this the option of Get Report will come, on clicking on which the list of the entire village will open.

You can check your name from the list of your village.

Big Stories, National, Top Tags:,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.