DTI News

May 22, 2024
English हिन्दी

Six IPS officers transferred in Bihar, see is the complete list here

Patna. The Bihar government on Tuesday issued the transfer orders of six IPS officers in the state.

The notification for the transfer of all these IPS officers has been issued on Tuesday afternoon. Senior IPS officer R Malar Viji has been posted Additional Director General of Police of Weaker Sections, while Anil Kishore Yadav has been posted as Additional Director General of Police Training. Daljit Singh has been given additional charge of the Deputy Inspector General of Police, Crime and Research Department.

Pramod Kumar Mandal, who is the Railway SP of Patna, has been given the additional charge of the Muzaffarpur Railway Superintendent of Police under the transfer.

Gaya City SP Rakesh Kumar has been transferred. He has been posted to the rank of Commandant Special Armed Police Ara. Ashok Kumar Prasad has been posted as Superintendent of Police Gaya from Railway Superintendent of Police, Muzaffarpur.

Latest News, Cities Latest Tags:, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.