DTI News

May 20, 2024
English हिन्दी

T20 World Cup: India win toss, opt to bat first against Netherlands

Sydney: India is taking on the Netherlands in their second match of the T20 World Cup on Thursday.

In the Group 2 match of the T20 World Cup being played in Sydney, India has won the toss and decided to bat first against Netherlands.

India has fielded the same team in this match, which won against Pakistan in Melbourne.

Indian team- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh.

Netherlands – Vikramjit, O’Dowd, Cooper, Edwards, Ackermann, de Leede, Pringle, Van Beek, Ahmed, Klaasen, Van Meeckeren.

Sports, Latest News Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.